“Black Kat” is a zany, dark romantic comedy series that spans the genres of urban fantasy and fantasy. A group of people with incredible powers struggles to survive on a planet that does not welcome them.

They called themselves “Supers” for their extraordinary abilities, not knowing what other term to use. They did not dress up in tights and fight villains like the comic book heroes. The real world was a far less accepting place. Humans killed what they feared, and if they knew what secretly lived amongst them, they would kill them all, or butcher them to study beneath a microscope.

Join Kat, Hugh and the other major characters of this series as they search for answers and their origins across decades, generations and even worlds, fighting for love, life, acceptance, and much more.

Books in this series: 

  • Prequel: Unlucky Charm (Released: Oct 9, 2016)
  • Book 1: Kat & Mouse (Release date: Winter  2018)
  • Book 2: Playing with Fire (Spring 2018)
  • Book 3: Katastrophic (Summer 2018)
  • Book 4: Star-Crossed (Fall 2018)
  • Book 5: The Fire King (2019)
  • Book 6: Good Kat, Bad Kat
  • Book 7: Earthbound
  • Book 8: Badlander
  • Book 9: Chance of Dragons
  • Book 10: Ravensong
  • Book 11: Avalon Rising
  • Book 12: Keeper of the Stars

Want to see the books out sooner? Support the Supers on Patreon to help speed our efforts!